Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Events at State Parks
Event Search Results
Skip Navigation LinksHome / Events / Search Results
5 events matched your search
Sun 14 Jul
SUNDAY FIELD DAY
Sunday, July 14, 2024 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cumberland Bay State Park
Join our park educators for some fun in the sun every Sunday 9-11am. All ages are welcome. Bring your friends to find out who will be the "Champy"on of our games! Meet in front of the restroom building closest to the beach.
Registration: Not required
Fri 19 Jul
COMMUNITY CAMPFIRE
Friday, July 19, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cumberland Bay State Park
Join staff from the Point Au Roche Nature center for our community campfires this summer! There will be campfire songs, ghost stories, and a variety of camp games. Stay for s'mores after the program! All ages and abilities welcome.
Registration: Not required
Sun 21 Jul
SUNDAY FIELD DAY
Sunday, July 21, 2024 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cumberland Bay State Park
Join our park educators for some fun in the sun every Sunday 9-11am. All ages are welcome. Bring your friends to find out who will be the "Champy"on of our games! Meet in front of the restroom building closest to the beach.
Registration: Not required
Fri 26 Jul
COMMUNITY CAMPFIRE
Friday, July 26, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cumberland Bay State Park
Join staff from the Point Au Roche Nature center for our community campfires this summer! There will be campfire songs, ghost stories, and a variety of camp games. Stay for s'mores after the program! All ages and abilities welcome.
Registration: Not required
Sun 28 Jul
SUNDAY FIELD DAY
Sunday, July 28, 2024 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cumberland Bay State Park
Join our park educators for some fun in the sun every Sunday 9-11am. All ages are welcome. Bring your friends to find out who will be the "Champy"on of our games! Meet in front of the restroom building closest to the beach.
Registration: Not required